…For He Is Good!

9 Nov

(Please bear with the cropped image. After the recording, the video was ‘trimmed’.)

6 Responses to “…For He Is Good!”

  1. Johanna November 10, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    Sara! So good to hear your voice and see you again. 🙂 I loved hearing your update and encouragement. Take care!! ❤

  2. Tori November 10, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    Sara, I loved watching this! You are such an encouragement to my heart! It was fun to get to see something other than pictures, since I have never met you in person. 🙂 You are a beautiful young woman and the joy of the Lord is so evident on your face! Thank you for encouraging my heart today! Blessings!

  3. Marileigh November 10, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    Sara, I was sent the link to this post from a friend. I enjoyed not only this post, but reading back through your blog, and the more I read the more I felt I was reading about the younger version of myself–which is why my friend sent me your link. It is a blessing to get to know you throgh your blog, and I look forward to reading more in the future.

  4. Emily November 11, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Hello Sara! So good to hear from you and how the Lord is working in your life! It is wonderful to be a child of our Lord Jesus and how he can fill us and love us even when we are not “lovely”. Thank you for the encouragement and keep on pressing on for Him! Love to you!!! 🙂

  5. Abby November 11, 2011 at 5:40 pm #

    Thanks Sara for such an encouraging post! I was blessed =)

  6. Rachel November 14, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Hi Sara! It was fun to hear your voice and listen to you share about the work God is doing in your life. 🙂 May God continue to bless you this holiday season…happy Thanksgiving and a very merry Christmas to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

