Fall Pictures

23 Oct

I spent the weekend in New Jersey watching two of the kiddos I used to nanny . We had some pretty good times from baking cookies, going to the park, taking walks, having movie/popcorn dates, shopping, bowling, to even having a photo shoot. For the sake of privacy, I’m not going to post pics of the kiddos but my little 6 yr. little friend insisted in taking pictures of Miss Sara. She did a pretty good job with my iphone and was quite pleased that I thought she was a blooming photographer!


7 Responses to “Fall Pictures”

  1. Hannah October 24, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    that six year old has potential 🙂 beautiful sara!!!

  2. Brooke~ October 24, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    *Whistles – looking good~

  3. Abby Craft October 26, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    awsome pics!!

  4. Robin October 26, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Haha! Too cute! 🙂

  5. April October 26, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    I love the pictures Sara!!! What a great photographer you had!!!

  6. Stephanie October 28, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    Lovely pictures Sara. I haven’t been to your blog in some time so I’ve been having fun catching up a little 🙂

  7. Tori October 29, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

    Beautiful pics, Sara!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

