Samuel Loves Melissa

15 Jul

It is with great delight and joy that I can announce to you that my brother Samuel Titus married his best friend Melissa Marie!

They exchanged wedding vows before God in an intimate setting surrounded by family on June 24th in the backyard of Melissa’s grandparents’ home. Melissa is a dear sweet girl who I have come to truly appreciate and thank the Lord for! I am so happy that she is now part of our family!

I trust the Lord will abundantly bless Sam and Melissa’s marriage  and that they will glorify Him in their lives as husband and wife!

 

One Response to “Samuel Loves Melissa”

  1. April Olivia July 16, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    Congradulations to Sam and Melissa!!! They look very happy:) and I pray that God blesses them richly. I love the pictures Sara!! who took them?!?

Leave a Reply

