Rejoicing Together

13 Mar

“What God hath joined together, let no man put asunder!”

This past weekend, I was privileged to be part of seeing two dear friends become husband and wife! What a special time!

Mr. and Mrs. Kenny Wilson!

Rehearsal Night

My brother being a groomsman made it extra fun for me!

Bridal Party pics will be posted at a later time, but here’s a few from the reception

My little brother who’s not so little anymore 🙂

Happy Grandparents!!!!

The next soon-to-be Mr. and Mrs!!!!

5 Responses to “Rejoicing Together”

  1. April March 13, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Many happy congrats to the happy couple!!! I love the pics Sara!!! The are all so neat, and you look beautiful in your dress!!

  2. Shannon March 13, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    You’re so cute, Sara!! And the one with sweet pea and Grandpa… so cute!

  3. Miss Linda March 13, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

    May God richly bless their union. I love to see updates about family and friends. I had to laugh at the picture of you with your “little” brother who appears to be about seven feet tall! You have such a lovely family.

    By the way, I absolutely LOVE the coral colored dress embellished with roses you are wearing! You have the *sweetest* smile. 🙂

  4. Tori March 17, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    I love your dress, Sara! So beautiful! 🙂

    And I love the new look of your blog! I’m sorry I haven’t stopped by in a while….haven’t been into the whole “blogging mode” lately! 🙂

  5. Lilla March 19, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Congratulations to the couple! And you look so cute in that fabulous peach dress, Sara…what a beautiful bridesmaid you make =)

Leave a Reply

