Hip, Hip, Hooray!

13 Feb

The big news is that this blog has been hit by over 100,000 visitors since switching over from blogspot! I’m amazed!

According to the blog stats, posts have been read all over the United States and as far as Singapore, New Zealand, India, South Africa, Greece, and Malta along with other countries. It’s a fact that I don’t know most of you (I wish it weren’t so 😦  ) but I’m humbled and thankful that you would take the time to keep updated with my current life happenings and the writings of my heart.

I would love to know a bit about you! So if you have just a moment, PLEASE leave a comment and let me know who you are, or maybe a comment on how you initially found this sight, or what has been posted that has encouraged you the most, or perhaps even something that you would like to see more of on this site.

At any rate, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for being a friend through the blogosphere! 🙂 This blog often retells the encouragements and joys of my life as well as the disappointments, trials, and lessons that God has brought me through. You have been a part of it and I hope and trust that as time continues to pass, my heart along with yours will be drawn closer to the cross of Christ; and may we all would come to know what is the breadth, and length, and depth, and height of the love of Christ which surpasses all human knowledge!

May you all have a wonderful and HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY and never ever forget just how much Jesus Loves YOU! Always remember: Jesus knows me, this I love!

10 Responses to “Hip, Hip, Hooray!”

  1. Rebecca February 13, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    I don’t remember through which blog I found you but I’m glad I did. Then YOU found ME! Have a great week, friend!

  2. April February 13, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Wow, I can’t believe that you have had 100,000 visitors! That is soo coo, CONGRATS!!! Hope you have a great day tomorrow and a wonderful week!

  3. Kimberly February 14, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    Congratulations on making it to 100,000 visitors!
    I don’t remember how I found your blog, but it was a few years back.

  4. Tricia February 14, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

    Wow! Praise the Lord….. Congrats on 100, 000 visitors!! I love your blog and love reading about all your “ups and downs” in life. You always reflect the love of Jesus and always give him honor and glory in your life.
    May He bless you with many more years of faithful service!!!
    You have come a long way….I remember reading your magazine, “Little Keepers at Home” when you were barely a teenager and then “The Hidden Woman” as you were getting older!!! I love your passion for God and enthusiasm for life! Keep up the great work of encouragement! Love you, Mom

  5. Rachel February 14, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Hello Sara!
    I think I found you through the Journey website and have been following for nearly two years now. Last March I actually went on a Journey to the Heart and got to meet you in person then.
    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  6. Miss Linda February 15, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    I found your site through a comment you left on another blog, but I’m afraid I cannot now recall which blog it might have been. Reading through your testimony, and the sweet, obedient spirit that comes through in your blog posts, has been such a blessing to me.

    I look forward to visiting your lovely blog again.

    Congratulations on your blog milestone, and thank you for seeking to glorify God in every post! 🙂

  7. cypress1948 February 15, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    I think I 1st made contact with you through Youtube. I have been keeping up ever since!! Your life has a huge influence in the world!!!

  8. Laura February 16, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

    Hello Miss Sara Nicole,

    I just found your blog while visiting a friend and I was very pleasantly surprised! You have such a lovely blog…and such an interesting walk with our Saviour! I spent some time reading through some of your recent posts…and I will definitely return to read some more of your adventures when I have a little more time. I just wanted to encourage you to keep posting…you are certainly a light for Him!

    Please tell your mom that I love her quilts! She is very talented indeed!

    Have a blessed evening,
    Mrs. Laura

  9. Ben Gribaudo March 20, 2011 at 8:03 pm #

    Hi Sarah,

    I probably found your blog lised on your Facebook profile after meeting you at HQ. I follow your blog via RSS.

    Ben

  10. Colorado Rockies Hats June 28, 2011 at 4:45 am #

    I just found your blog while visiting a friend and I was very pleasantly surprised! You have such a lovely blog…and such an interesting walk with our Saviour! I spent some time reading through some of your recent posts…and I will definitely return to read some more of your adventures when I

Leave a Reply

