Hungry?

6 Nov

Then why wait?! Dig right in! There’s a wonderful assortment of different things you can choice from:

First, there’s a variety of insects,spiders, and lizards on a stick – ya know, for easy eating 😉

then there’s seahorses and scorpions

or how about snake?

or maybe pigeon-on-a-stick!

After seeing all that, I thought nothing sounded sweeter than a little piece of chocolate goodness at the Paris Cafe! 🙂

Simply delightful!

5 Responses to “Hungry?”

  1. Shannon November 6, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    Oh my goodness! That is some of the most disgusting stuff I have ever seen called food! I think you made a good choice, Sara. 🙂

  2. Crystal November 6, 2010 at 11:28 pm #

    Oh my goodness!! Gives me the eeby-jeebies to think of sticking anything like that in my mouth! The chocolate cake looks like a prudent choice… 😀

    • Crystal November 6, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

      and btw- you look very cute in the blue and white!

  3. April November 7, 2010 at 8:49 pm #

    Yikes, how come you didn’t try any?!;)! I can’t even think about eating anything like that. I think I will stick to pizza and egg rolls!!!!
    Hope you are doing well, and you are in my thoughts often! 🙂 🙂

  4. Katie November 8, 2010 at 10:27 am #

    Wow. I’m just thinking of sticking that spider on my tongue. . . it’d completely cover it. EWWWW! 😉 I’m certainly glad you had the option of chocolate. That was definitely the right choice!! =D

Leave a Reply

