In my heart….

21 Sep

So I’ve been posting updates of my experiences here in Beijing and pictures of the places I’ve been and of my precious kiddos. However, my thoughts often wander home as I do miss my family and friends. My mom sent me this picture and it made me miss my little princess all the more. I just can’t help thinking that she’s the cutest thing ever! I know I’m her aunt but I don’t think I’m being biased – I mean wouldn’t you agree that she’s so stinkin’ cute?! 🙂

4 Responses to “In my heart….”

  1. Tricia September 21, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    Yes, I certainly agree!!! She is the cutest! 🙂

  2. Amber Rogers September 21, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    That really is just about the prettiest baby picture I have ever seen. And I have seen a LOT of baby pictures! I hope to meet her in person. Thank you for keeping us posted on your daily travels. I love seeing the pictures of the city and the cute girls. Enjoy!!
    A

  3. April September 24, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

    Yes Sara, I totally agree, she is sooooooooooooooo cute! I love her outfit, what a cutie!

  4. Rachel September 24, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    Definately a cutie! Love the dress, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

