“Happy Dance”

22 Jul

There have been certain times in my life that I have experienced an overwhelming abundance of God’s goodness. Yes, God is good all the time but sometimes it just seems so real and present. They are the times when I have been left in wonder and awe and didn’t know if I should burst out in laughter because I was so happy or just break down and weep being overcome with joy. They are the times that have taken my breath away and I’ve wanted to jump up and down in excitement because I couldn’t contain my enthusiasm. They are the times when I’ve wanted to break out into a “happy dance” in praise to the Lord – haha! 🙂

Well, my dear readers, this is one of those times! I can’t wait to share with you what God has done and brought about. It is a dream come true – literally! I’ll share in my next post so check back soon!

6 Responses to ““Happy Dance””

  1. Rebecca July 22, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

    I’m anxiously waiting…I almost tweeted you a message after your happy tweet tonight!

  2. Liz July 22, 2010 at 10:37 pm #

    dance on sara, dance on! 😀

  3. laura July 23, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    get writing! I want to hear about it!

  4. Jubilena July 23, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    Looking forward to hearing what this is all about!

  5. Amber Rogers July 24, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    Do you mind if I join you in the dance? Can’t wait to share the good news.
    A

  6. laura July 24, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

    I checked back soon. Still no update 😦 You trying to teach us all patience or something???? 😉

Leave a Reply

