Baby Shower

26 Jun

Robin’s due date is August 8th. The time is nearing and I must admit that Robin is the cutest little pregnant lady ever! We are just all excited preparing for little Anna Lynne’s arrival! Here are a few pictures from the shower this past week:

These were really cute and made by Robin’s family

It’s amazing to think that God gave me Robin as a best friend and now she’s my dear sweet sister-in-law

a Spiritual word from Robin’s mom

Thomas loved this! 🙂

the quilt my mom made

the two grandmas

It’s always good to see my dear lovely friend April

One Response to “Baby Shower”

  1. April Olivia June 26, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    I love the pics Sara, what a fun day the shower was. I made it onto your blog!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

