Making Every Moment Count

24 Jun

I came home to PA for a visit this past Thursday! My uncle and cousin from Atlanta were in visiting as well – so it was a perfect time to come in. I was thrilled to be able to spend some special moments with my dear cousin, attend my sister-in-law’s baby shower, celebrate father’s day in person, and get a little R&R. 🙂  I’ll be heading back home this coming Sunday.

Here are a few pictures from the past week. I’ll post some of the baby shower and family pics in the next post.

Me and my cousin Rachel

the three ladies heading out to celebrate the coming birth of Anna Lynne! 🙂

the grill master – nothing like an outdoor cookout by the poolside

a day at the family fun park – too much sun, too much fun!

me and my bro Sam

3 Responses to “Making Every Moment Count”

  1. Tricia June 25, 2010 at 7:52 am #

    These pics were great! Love to see you smile and laugh! Sunday is coming way to fast….but so blessed that you are having a great time! Love you!

  2. Anna June 25, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    I hope you’re having a lovely visit home! I am always inspired by your joyful and thankful demeanor as you write and share your life.

  3. April Olivia June 25, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    Looks like you all have had such a fun week! love the pics!

Leave a Reply

