All in a Day’s Work

25 May

For those of you who wonder…….

My day: Skipped my walk and therefore got to sleep in till 6:30!!!! Ahh!

Had my devotions and meditated on Jude. It was a special time realizing that God can keep me from falling and present me faultless before His throne with exceeding joy – He loves me that much! So awesome to think about. Anyway, got dressed classy to make up for the dreary day outside

Morning: worked in the call center and enjoyed some sweet fellowship with my co-worker; drove to lunch since I didn’t feel like walking in heels 🙂 , returned and worked in graphic arts and got alot done in my progress with the “News from Afar” newsletter. yay! InDesign is pretty awesome!

Working tireslessly, finding pictures, editing text – it’s so great!

Then afterwards, met with a friend and enjoyed a great sandwich and a heart-to-heart chat at Panera

Then did a little shopping and found some amazing deals – which always makes a girl happy!

Before I knew it, it was late. Plopped into bed exhausted and looking forward to yet another wonderful day! 🙂

2 Responses to “All in a Day’s Work”

  1. April May 26, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    It is great to hear about your days! Thanks for sharing! love you! ~April~

  2. Clare May 29, 2010 at 5:21 pm #

    I really enjoyed this cute post! Sounds like you had a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

