Life is Blessed w/ Family

27 Apr

I’ve fallen so far behind in keeping up to date with posting! Life has been a little busy, hectic, and fun! πŸ™‚

You’ll see a slideshow of some of the pictures I took while Thomas and Robin came to visit. We had such a fantastic time and shared many special memories. It was special to me that they were able to see where I live and work and meet my friends. I cherished the time and tried to savor the moments while they lasted!

4 Responses to “Life is Blessed w/ Family”

  1. Katie April 27, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    It looks like you had so much fun πŸ™‚

  2. Jacqueline Bittner April 27, 2010 at 5:53 pm #

    Hey Sara! Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed the pictures and it looks like y’all had a wonderful time together. Congratulations to your brother and his wife on their baby!! how exciting! It was so good to finally meet you while we were up there at Headquarters:) I love reading your blog you are such a bright shining testimony.
    Love and Blessings,
    ~Jacqueline

  3. April April 27, 2010 at 7:55 pm #

    I bet you had a wonderful time together, I’m so sad I can’t view the pictures 😦

  4. cypress1848 May 4, 2010 at 2:07 am #

    If you have family, you are blessed beyond measure!! God has blessed me so much I can not contain it!! I see now that God has surrounded me with friends and Christian family to help me in life. I still wonder why I was the only one left all the time, but I can see How the Lord has sent people into my life to help meet various needs. I need to dedicate ALL of my life to the Lord. Not hold back areas I want to hold on to.
    Anyway, we are still working on the screenplay. Thaks for creating this blog!!!

Leave a Reply

