April Affairs

13 Apr

Here are a few pics from the past few days here during my visit home in Northeast PA! A few of the pictures are a little blurry as I didn’t have my camera handy but they didn’t come out too bad considering they were taken with my iphone. 🙂

I’ve been really enjoying every aspect of being with my family. Whether it’s a homemade dinner, getting all the baby news from Robin, shopping with my mom, taking walks on the dike, eating out with friends, or just enjoying the quiet moments with my family – it’s been so refreshing for me both mentally and physically. I have two more days before I head back and I’m going to enjoy it to its fullest. I’m very grateful to the Lord that I’ve been given the privilege to have this time as a little break from the routine of life.

Thank you also to those of you who have prayed for my grandmother. She is doing much better. Lord willing, she will be released from the hospital tomorrow. Praise the Lord!

Liz and Stephen

Dinner out with the gang

Pictures on Sunday. 🙂

the terrific trio!

One Response to “April Affairs”

  1. Joanna Noel April 13, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    AWWWW…So fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

