Just a few more…

19 Mar

Pictures from the WIT conference…

2 Responses to “Just a few more…”

  1. Neil Smith March 20, 2010 at 4:03 am #

    Nice to see your smilie faces!
    You’ll laugh but I have to confess to resorting to singing at my home.

    When there are unnecessarily grumpy faces in the house I place my face in front of them, and sing…

    “A smile, a smile, it makes life worth while, the precious smile Jesus gives me…

    And some day I know, up to heaven I will go, and I’ll thank Jesus for the smile he gives me!”

    (Thanks Loren for the catchy tune!)

    We all have a laugh after that. It works a treat. But I guess at the WIT you didn’t sing that!

    N

  2. Anna March 20, 2010 at 10:04 am #

    I love the second picture – the baby is cute, and this is random, but I really like your sweater. 🙂

Leave a Reply

