Making Memories

23 Aug

We’ve taken a ton of pics since I’ve been home but I tried my best to pick a few to share with you all!

DSC_0005

Spending some time with the relatives for mom’s bday.

DSC_0014

DSC_0019

DSC_0020

Me and my two brothers after enjoying some time out at “Pizza Perfect”

DSC_0026

Parrys and the Smiths. Liz made dinner for all of us and it was wonderful. A special time!

DSC_0032

My Mother, My Friend

DSC_0039

Practicing driving standard – didn’t do too bad, if I say so myself! 😉

DSC_0049

DSC_0108

Way too much fun – haha!

DSC_0112

My grandparents with their new little guy “Buddy”

DSC_0157

the cute lovebirds at their adorable apartment!

DSC_0177

2 Responses to “Making Memories”

  1. zoe August 25, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

    aw, Sara!! It makes my heart happy to see you having such a good time at home. 🙂
    Enjoy every moment of it – you are missed here! ❤

  2. Lisa August 26, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    Wow, you take such fun looking pictures! They’re a great way to capture priceless moments!

Leave a Reply

