There’s Always a First

15 Jul

There’s always a first for things in life. Today was one of those days. I was on my way back to work from my chiropractor appointment and my dear friend decided to stop at the International Mall and get me a Bubble Tea. I had never had one before and it was a unique experience! 🙂  Strawberry was delicious but I couldn’t help thinking that the tapioca balls were like tasteless gummies! 

See, sometimes it’s the small things in life that make it so special and unforgettable – and just a ton of fun!

One Response to “There’s Always a First”

  1. Tori July 16, 2009 at 12:12 pm #

    I have never tried Bubble Tea – but some friends of ours were telling us about it and it sounded really interesting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

