I’ll Fly Away/Swing Low

22 Jun


This is a video of one of the specials our trio sang at the regional ATI conference in Nashville, TN.

5 Responses to “I’ll Fly Away/Swing Low”

  1. Tricia (Mom) June 22, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    Wow! Sara…I never tire of hearing that! Post more! Post more! You girls did a terrific job!! To God be the glory!
    Love and miss you!!!!

  2. Stephanie A. June 23, 2009 at 12:42 pm #

    Great job ladies!!

  3. Lisa June 24, 2009 at 6:40 pm #

    Sara,
    I occasionally stop by your blog to see how things are going for you. I couldn’t see this video and not post a comment. You look absolutely beautiful. What marvelous blessings the Lord has poured out on you. Amazing, just amazing! God bless you and all those you love, truly.

  4. Sharia Joy June 24, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    Sarah, I always enjoy your video clips of your singing and music… Thanks for taking the time to do this! You three should make a CD…just simple music (not that it is simple to sing like you all do, but it doesn’t need to be any more “fancy”) like that. Thanks again!

    Love,
    Sharia

  5. !April Olivia! June 24, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

    Sara, you and the girls sang beautifully. I can’t watch the video on here but I am glad I was able to watch it at church. I like Sharia Joy’s thought, it would be really neat if you could make a CD!!!!

Leave a Reply

