Pictures!!

7 Jun

The first two pics are of the Tennessee ATI regional conference.

Shannon and I

Sara's pics 007

Our awesome book sales crew! 🙂

Sara's pics 009

A little R&R the first day back home

Sara's pics 010

It’s my mom and best friend! How I miss her!

Sara's pics 019

Wonderful girlfriends

Sara's pics 038

Thomas and his beautiful fiancee Robin

Sara's pics 047

me and my dear great-aunt

Sara's pics 052

Grandma and me

Sara's pics 054

3 Responses to “Pictures!!”

  1. Sarah Perna June 8, 2009 at 12:28 pm #

    Aw.. beautiful Pix!

  2. !April Olivia! June 8, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

    I love the pictures Sara, and it has been wonderful having you home!!

  3. Elizabeth J. June 10, 2009 at 2:05 pm #

    Lovely pictures. Sara, you look very nice in the color yellow. Thomas and Robin got engaged? How exciting!

Leave a Reply

