Heading Out

24 Apr

The week has whizzed by as everyone has been in a hustle and bustle trying to prepare for the ATI regional conference. A group of us will be heading down to Texas to begin set-up. We are planning on leaving around 5AM tomorrow morning and driving straight through. It will be quite an extensive, long trip, to say the least! 🙂

I’m not sure how many blog updates I will be able to publish due to traveling and the busyness of the conference. However, you can keep updated with my current status via the side Twitter widget! 🙂

We will be returning the following Saturday, arriving late. Sunday will be extremely busy with the morning church service and then washing, sorting, and packing clothes for the Romania trip. We fly out Monday evening and will be returning a week later.

So, as you can see – these next couple of weeks are going to be very busy. If the Lord brings me to your mind, please keep me in your prayers. I may be given various opportunities to share my testimony so I am in need of God’s wisdom as I desire to be used to edify and bless all those around me – encouraging others to fall more deeply in love with Jesus and seek after Him whole-heartedly! Blessings to each and every one of you!

Bucharest, Romania

Bucharest, Romania

3 Responses to “Heading Out”

  1. Elizabeth April 25, 2009 at 3:25 pm #

    I hope the trip goes well.

  2. Amber April 27, 2009 at 1:59 pm #

    Thinking of you today, Sara. What a lot to coordinate this month! Will be remembering you in our prayers.
    Love you, Sister!!

  3. jacqueline b April 29, 2009 at 9:40 am #

    How exciting! my family loves the ATI Regional conferences even though we haven’t been able to make the long trip down every year.
    I’ll be praying for you and for the rest of the Team!
    ~Have a wonderful and blessed day!

Leave a Reply

