Happy Birthday Stephen!

12 Nov

We just finished celebrating my dad’s 50th birthday and yesterday marked another birthday! My brother, Stephen, celebrated his 18th! He’s the “last of the litter” and I can’t believe he’s grown up so fast. 🙂 Time certainly flies! 

“You’re a great brother Stephen and you certainly bring so many smiles to my face! Keep looking to our Saviour and continue to remain faithful to Him. I trust he will lead you and guide you in every path that you take and I pray that this year will be filled with so many wonderful blessings! Happy Birthday!”

A few faces of my little ‘bro’!

 

100_2244

 

Yeah, he’s pretty good! 🙂

100_20641

 

Don’t even ask about the shades! HA!

dsc_0209

 

100_16861

 

With his stang

100_1596

 

the babies just love him

100_2241

 

100_2312

 

Yum!!

dsc_0095

100_2148

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Stephen!”

  1. Abby November 12, 2008 at 11:59 pm #

    Haha, happy birthday, Stephen!! God bless!

  2. Nicole November 13, 2008 at 9:11 am #

    Ok, maybe it’s just me but your brother looks like Jake Gyllenhaal. If you’re not sure who he is, here’s a picture:

    Has anyone else ever said this? I am one of those, “do yo know who you look like…?” people.

  3. Kirsten November 13, 2008 at 11:10 am #

    Hooray for birthdays! One of my “little” brothers just turned 18 yesterday–amazing how fast time flies by!

  4. Tori November 13, 2008 at 8:15 pm #

    Happy birthday, Stephen! 🙂

  5. Steve Smith November 15, 2008 at 11:03 pm #

    thanks every one….. and Nicole, thanks for your comment, it made my day.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

