Church Fellowship

10 Aug

Today, we were thrilled to have some very sweet and precious families visit our church. These families have graciously blessed us with their presence for the past two years every time they travel to a family camp not to far from our neck of the woods. Even though our times of fellowship are few and far beyond – really once a year 🙂 – the Lord has knit our hearts together and has blessed us with such incredible fellowship. Praise the Lord for brothers and sisters in the Lord who can edify and encourage each other towards higher ground!

I think food and fellowship go hand in hand! 🙂

 

Sisters in the Lord

 

The guys playing some frisbee

4 Responses to “Church Fellowship”

  1. Tori August 11, 2008 at 5:59 pm #

    That looks like a fun time! I agree…..food and fellowship go hand in hand! 🙂

  2. Anna August 11, 2008 at 8:25 pm #

    A church family is such a blessing.

  3. !April Olivia! August 14, 2008 at 7:16 pm #

    I am so glad the dinner went well. It was sad that we could not have attended but I was thinking of you all!!! And I’m sure the food was great, just like it always is when we have a church dinner 😉 🙂

  4. talari padma rao August 26, 2008 at 10:36 pm #

    From,
    Pastor.T.Padma Rao,
    Rock church, naidustreet,
    NUZVID-521201,
    Krishna,Dt,
    A.P. South India.

    To,

    Gods Ministers,

    Greetings to you, in the name of Jesus Christ. Praise the Lord for your fellowship and friendship in Jesus Christ Name. We are praying for you.

    I have found out your web site on the internet. Praise the Lord for your Gods service and fellowship. Thank you.

    My full name is Talari Padma Rao, I am doing a senior Pastor from 20 years in our Area.
    I have had studied B.Sc; degree, Physical Education Trained and Biblical Education. When I am doing as a High school teacher, which is Gods was called to me as a full time Gods Minister in His vineyard. I am obeyed to the word of God and my Gods vision. Isaiah= 56: 1 to 7 . So that I have dedicated to the Gospel work for my life. I am doing Gospel work since 1988, feb, 26th 5: P.M. Praise God, Halleluiah and Amen. This is Gods willing for my life. Thank God. Now and then I am independently gospel worker in our Area. I am doing gospel work at NUZVID town. I have had church, and congregation. Also I have had Villages Ministries.

    My wife name is T.Kumari, she has prayerful woman and I have two daughters, they are secular Education finished and now they are studying Bible Education at Bible College.

    Please pray for our Indian Gods Ministries and family in prayers.

    We are pray for you, your ministries in prayers. Please send your kindly a few words about your ministries.

    Please reply to me soon,

    Thank you,
    Your brother in Christ,
    Pastor.T.Padma Rao.

Leave a Reply

