A Special Award

6 May

Heather from Homemade Joys graciously passed on this award:

You certainly made my day, Heather. 🙂 Thank you very much!

As is customary, I will pass it along to 6 friends:

Stephanie from Thirsty Soul

Courtney from One of the Bunch

Abby Martin from Ab’s Spot

Jenna from Folding Laundry

Jennifer from Maiden in Waiting

Lauren from The Brown Family Blog

“”I thank my God upon every remembrance of you,…Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ”. Philippians 1:3, 6

7 Responses to “A Special Award”

  1. Laura Hines May 7, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    Awesome Post! I think it is beautiful! Thankyou for sharing it!

    Laura Hines aka Celtic Maid Laura from HSA!

  2. A Maiden Of Virtue May 7, 2008 at 12:31 pm #

    Thank you so much Sarah- I am so honored… thanks for thinking of me! : )

    ~*~Courtney~*~

  3. Heather May 7, 2008 at 1:29 pm #

    Yay! 🙂 Hope you enjoy a wonderful day today.

  4. Abby Martin May 7, 2008 at 3:43 pm #

    Thank you for making me a part of it! 🙂

    We just got back home from my grandparents. We had a good time, and I have quite a few pictures from the past two days! It was nice to take some time-out time for a couple of days. 🙂 But I must say that it is so wonderful to be back home! I almost always look forward to trips, but I always look forward to being back home again. 🙂 Since we’ve been gone I’m going to have to check out everyone’s blogs for updates! =))

    Have a great day!

  5. jennifer26 May 7, 2008 at 3:47 pm #

    Thank you Sara! That was very sweet of you!

  6. Jenna May 8, 2008 at 7:00 pm #

    Thanks for passing it along…thanks for thinking of me! You are so sweet and I enjoy your blog!

  7. Abby Martin May 9, 2008 at 11:01 am #

    Hey Sara!

    Would you mind if I put a link from my blog to yours? If not, that’s totally fine, but I was putting links from my blog to other people’s blogs, and I thought I’d ask you if I could put your blog down to. Just let me know! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

