10,000 Visitors

4 May

I just wanted to thank each and every one of you for stopping by throughout the course of the past months and taking the time to read this blog. It has finally hit over 10,000 visitors since late February of this year! All though, in the blogging community, that may not be considered to be very much – to me it is a big deal! 🙂

There have been so many “faithful” readers as well as occasional visitors but your interest has blessed me beyond comprehension! I have even been blessed to have gotten to know many of you more intimately through e-mail and comments and your lives and testimonies have touched my heart in ways you can’t even imagine.

As I look at the map statistics, I’m thrilled to see that the readers haven’t just been from the United States but have reached into Asia, Africa, Australia, France, etc.

Each and every comment has been a delight and it humbles me that our family happenings, personal events, and the articles and thoughts God lays on my heart to share have inspired and encouraged you. When I first starting blogging back in August, it was my greatest desire that the blog would be a source of blessing and encouragement to young women and I sincerely hope that it has and will continue to be.

Thank you, once again, for visiting and leaving your comments. If, perchance, you are a visitor who has not left a comment, please do so – It would be great to know who you are!!

For His Glory Alone, *Sara*

8 Responses to “10,000 Visitors”

  1. Abby Martin May 5, 2008 at 12:21 am #

    Way to go! I’m not sure how many bloggers have been to my blog, or commented on my blog, but I doubt it has been in the 1,000’s…well, at least to my knowledge anyways! =)) WOW!! 10,000?!?!?! Cool!

  2. Tori May 5, 2008 at 9:37 am #

    How exciting! Your blog has been an inspiration to me, as I’m sure it has to many others. I thoroughly enjoy reading about your family and your encouraging posts! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know what you’re up to! 😀

  3. A Heart of Praise May 5, 2008 at 10:35 am #

    Thank you for having such a beautiful Christ honoring blog Sara! It’s been a blessing to me! 🙂

  4. 7rewards May 5, 2008 at 12:03 pm #

    Congrats!!! I thought 10,000 since July was good – you’re doing FANTASTIC!!! Continue to use this for the glory of God and He will continue to bless beyond measure!!

    I’m older than you, but I am still very encouraged by this blog!

  5. homemadejoys May 5, 2008 at 1:04 pm #

    I have an award for you! Please visit my blog for details. 🙂

    P.S. Congrats on the milestone! Your blog is an encouragement and I hope you are blessed with many more visitors. To His glory!

  6. Heather May 5, 2008 at 1:11 pm #

    Sara, I just left the comment above from my new WP account, but your award is on my regular blog at Xanga. Sorry for the confusion! Please stop by to receive your award. Blessings ~ Heather

  7. elianna May 6, 2008 at 7:13 am #

    Congratulations Sara! You have been a blessing to me many times. 😀

  8. Lauren May 6, 2008 at 7:58 am #

    Congratulations! I enjoy reading your blog… it is always Christ-honoring.

Leave a Reply

