Purpose Driven

2 Feb

I was honored and humbled to receive the “Blogging with a Purpose” award from Kaysie at Alabaster Box! I am so happy that this blog can be used in a small way to encourage young ladies to seek more of Jesus Christ and to know him more deeply and intimately! Thank you so much, Kaysie!

Now, as is the custom when you receive this award, I will pass it on to five others who have been a blessing to me.

5 Responses to “Purpose Driven”

  1. Heather Paulsen February 2, 2008 at 4:57 pm #

    So glad my blog encourages you!
    Heather

  2. Maria Pauline February 2, 2008 at 10:07 pm #

    Congratulations!

  3. BrianB February 2, 2008 at 10:34 pm #

    Congrats and God Bless!

  4. Stinnett Family February 2, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    Your blog is an inspiration to all of us. Keep up the great work! Thanks for the encouragement!

  5. Lemons To Lemonade February 5, 2008 at 1:08 am #

    I am glad that my blog encouraged you.I hope it will be a blessing to others and will bring glory to the Lord. Congratulations! Your blog has been a blessing to me and those I have encouraged to visit it.

Leave a Reply

