2,222 Visits!!

4 Jan
I just wanted to take this moment to thank you, my dear readers, for your visits over the past five months. Today, we hit the mark of two thousand two hundred twenty-two visits! I have only been blogging for a short amount of time but it has been a delight and something that has certainly kept me busy! *smiles*

It has been a pleasure getting to know so many of you through your comments and even your own blogs. Though I may not know all of you, I hope this blog has been a blessing and encouragement to you. I’m sure you’ve gotten to know more about my family through the photos and random happenings that I’ve posted and I trust that your heart has also been edified through the small articles and devotionals posted throughout the past months.
May the Lord continue to bless you all and may you endeavor to seek His face continually, delight in His Word, and walk in the light which He has shown you!
Soli Deo Gloria! Blessings to you ALWAYS!
9 Responses to “2,222 Visits!!”

  1. ~Bryant January 4, 2008 at 2:04 am #

    Congratulations! I have enjoyed visiting your little home-on-the-web here. Keep up the great posts! 🙂

  2. Anonymous January 4, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    Congrats Miss Smith!Keep up the good work. I noticed on your list of favorite music you had the Pettit team and they’re my fave!

    Charity Tate

  3. A HEART OF PRAISE January 4, 2008 at 6:26 pm #

    Sara, your blog certainly has been an encouragement to me! Thank you for sharing!

    Blessings in Christ,

    Emily 🙂

  4. Jennifer January 4, 2008 at 8:13 pm #

    I’m glad you have this blog! It has been a very big enjoyment and encouragement! I hope you keep your blog for a long time!

  5. elianna January 5, 2008 at 4:44 pm #

    Congratulations-and keep posting! 🙂 I love reading your blog. Someday maybe I’ll get one of my own…in the meanitme I can enjoy yours! Can’t wait to see”4,444 visits”!

  6. lajiemarie January 5, 2008 at 9:45 pm #

    :::smiles, back!!!:::

  7. Lauren Christine January 6, 2008 at 7:28 pm #

    Congratulations! I’ve been so blessed by reading your blog- thank you for sharing all the wisdom the Lord has given you!

  8. Anonymous January 7, 2008 at 4:54 pm #

    Wow Sara I can’t belive you have
    gotten 2,222 vists to your blog
    congradulations!!!
    fondly
    April Olivia

  9. Heather January 25, 2008 at 8:03 pm #

    Congrats to you! I’m sure I have contributed to many of those visits! 😉 I wish I had the time to comment each time I stop by, but with two little ones it is sometimes difficult. I certainly am blessed each time I visit and hope to continue reading such wonderful posts for as the long as the Lord leads you! Blessings ~ Heather

Leave a Reply

