I Wonder as I Wander

27 Dec
This is a special my brother, Thomas, and I played this past Sunday morning.
I thought you might enjoy it!
7 Responses to “I Wonder as I Wander”

  1. Jenna December 27, 2007 at 4:53 pm #

    It was beautiful! I tried to find it on FB but I couldn’t. It was nice to see the finished product! 🙂

  2. Lauren Christine December 27, 2007 at 11:37 pm #

    Truly beautiful.

  3. Amber December 28, 2007 at 1:59 am #

    It was lovely and I did enjoy it! Thank you Sara!

  4. Jacqueline December 28, 2007 at 4:45 am #

    Very nice Sara.
    How long have you been playing the piano?

  5. Victoria December 28, 2007 at 5:44 pm #

    LOVELY!

  6. Anonymous December 31, 2007 at 4:46 pm #

    sara,i loved the special you and thomas did last sunday.
    anne.
    ps: i couldnt see the video here,is it just my computer?

  7. BrittLeigh January 10, 2008 at 7:10 pm #

    Wow, that is really pretty! Did you arrange that?

Leave a Reply

