Merry Christmas Everyone!

22 Dec

I just wanted to bring my dear friends and fellow readers a few laughs this holiday season! From our family to yours, “Merry Christmas” – please click here!
P.S. Let me know what you think!

14 Responses to “Merry Christmas Everyone!”

  1. Anonymous December 22, 2007 at 8:48 pm #

    i lughed my head off,this is so funny.oh my goodness,i am still laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Lauren Christine December 22, 2007 at 10:40 pm #

    That was so funny 🙂 Loved it!!

  3. Carol December 23, 2007 at 2:15 am #

    Thanks for the comment Sara! 🙂 I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

    HEHE! That was funny!

  4. Jacqueline December 23, 2007 at 5:22 am #

    Very Funny Sara:)
    My aunt sent our family the same thing, and they thought that it was hilarious,Isaac(4), and Josephine(6) just watched this with me, and they told me to tell you they liked it.
    Merry Christmas!

  5. Alison December 23, 2007 at 11:59 am #

    Hilarious! I’m still laughing!

  6. elianna December 23, 2007 at 9:42 pm #

    Sara~that is sooo funny! Merry Christmas to you…

  7. A HEART OF PRAISE December 25, 2007 at 12:06 am #

    How funny! LOL!!!! 😀

  8. Cattlemans Daughter December 25, 2007 at 4:50 pm #

    Merry CHRISTmas Sara!

    May the Lord bless and keep you, and make His face shine upon you, and give you Hope and Peace! 🙂

    Because He Lives,
    Amy

  9. Anonymous December 26, 2007 at 12:16 am #

    Hilarious!!! LOL!

    Anna Baltensperger

  10. Victoria December 26, 2007 at 6:27 am #

    That is FUNNY!! Merry Christmas!

  11. Under Southern Skies December 29, 2007 at 5:23 pm #

    How hilarious! Thanks for the laugh! ☺

  12. Anonymous December 31, 2007 at 4:51 pm #

    mom thought this was so funny!!!
    anne

  13. Anonymous January 1, 2008 at 10:47 pm #

    I was laughed sooooo hard when I
    saw the snow ball fight. Its was
    soooo funny.
    fondly,
    April Olivia

  14. Anne Roskos September 29, 2008 at 6:48 pm #

    HAHAHA…i know its september…but i watched it and its still SOOOOOOOOOOO funny.I also noticed that i only said MOM thought it was funny.I think its funny too!!!

Leave a Reply

