to my dear readers…

22 Nov

8 Responses to “to my dear readers…”

  1. Lauren Christine November 22, 2007 at 5:54 am #

    May the Lord bless you too! 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving!!

  2. Jennifer November 22, 2007 at 1:57 pm #

    Thank you Sara! I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving as well! Thank you for having such a lovely blog where we can fellowship and encourage each other!God Bless!

  3. Under Southern Skies November 22, 2007 at 3:38 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving, Sara! I really enjoy your reading your blog! May the Lord bless you and your family.

  4. Becky K November 22, 2007 at 11:03 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving Sara. I hope you and yours have a truly blessed day. I am so thankful for your blog and wonderful entries and encouragement. Can’t wait to read more!

  5. A HEART OF PRAISE November 23, 2007 at 6:49 pm #

    Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!!
    Your blog has been an encouragement to me! Thank you for sharing. 🙂

    Blessings in Christ,

    ~Emily 🙂

  6. elianna November 23, 2007 at 8:39 pm #

    Hope you had a great Thanksgiving Sara! I’m thankful for the inspiration I get wheneverI stop by your blog!
    Love in Christ,
    elianna

  7. Rachel Marie November 28, 2007 at 3:21 am #

    awwww 😉

  8. Heather December 1, 2007 at 6:30 pm #

    I am so thankful for the blessing of our friendship! Your blog is a delight. Keep up the encouraging work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

