Life Without Limbs

31 Oct

This is a powerful and inspiring message by Nick Vujicic. This was a good reminder for me to seek the Lord’s face continually, find my ultimate joy in Him, and trust Him in every circumstance of life.

2 Responses to “Life Without Limbs”

  1. Jennifer November 1, 2007 at 2:01 am #

    What an inspiring story! It makes me see how blessed I am and how little I’m doing. If he can do all that he does with out any limbs, than I should be doing more. Thanks for posting the story!

  2. Patriot November 1, 2007 at 4:50 am #

    Hi! I just came across your blog, and I wanted to let you know about a giveaway I’m hosting. I actually host a new giveaway every week for some great American made products. Come check it out when you get the time! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

