Welcome!

6 Aug

Hello and welcome to my blog. I am very new at this but I hope that it will be a blessing to you and more posts will be added over time. (If you desire, you can learn a little about me under my profile.)
The blog was created for two purposes. It will keep family and friends updated with the current events in our family life but more importantly, I so strongly desire that this would be a place of encouragement and blessing to many Christian young women. So many times, it is easy to get discouraged, to become disgruntled, discontent and impatient with life around us but with the Lord’s help and enabling grace we can encourage each other! I trust that this will be a place where you can receive encouragement, joy, peace, and rest from our sometimes hectic life!
May we look to Jesus, the Author and Finisher of our faith and press on toward a life of holiness and godliness. He is so good; He is so gracious; He is so worthy of our praise! Blessings to you all!
3 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Anonymous August 7, 2007 at 12:13 pm #

    Sara, What a beautiful blogspot. May your postings glorify Christ and encourage every believer to strive for higher, more intimate ground with Him. Keep up the “good work”. Love, Mom

  2. Anonymous August 14, 2007 at 7:22 pm #

    I love it Sara it is wonderfull and I really enjoy it!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Year Blogging! « - August 6, 2008

    […] Year Blogging! This is an exciting day! It has been exactly one year since I published my first post. Yay!! I never anticipated that my blog would get over 20,000 visits and reach out to others of […]

Leave a Reply

